System/Monitoring

lcd4linux: Displays System Information on an LCD

Name:lcd4linux Vendor:
Version:0.10.1 License:GNU General Public License (GPL)
Release:3 URL:https://ssl.bulix.org/projects/lcd4linux/
Summary
LCD4Linux is a small program that grabs information from the kernel and some subsystems and displays it on an external liquid crystal display. Authors: -------- Michael Reinelt <reinelt{%}eunet{*}at> Herbert Rosmanith <herp@wildsau.idv.uni-linz.ac.at> Leopold Tötsch <lt@toetsch.at> Axel Ehnert <axel@ehnert.net> Andrew Ip <aip@cwlinux.com> Robin Adams, Adams IT Services <info@usblcd.de> Xavier Vello <xavier66@free.fr> Martin Hejl <martin@hejl.de> Jesse Brook Kovach <jkovach@wam.umd.edu> Nico Wallmeier <nico.wallmeier@post.rwth-aachen.de> Luis F. Correia <luis.f.correia@seg-social.pt> Patrick Schemitz <schemitz@ekp.physik.uni-karlsruhe.de> Andy Baxter <andy@earthsong.free-online.co.uk> Thomas Siedentopf <thom-s@gmx.net> Markus Keil <markus_keil@t-online.de> Samuel Mimram <samuel.mimram@ens-lyon.fr> Luk Claes <infblue@users.sourceforge.net>

Arch: i386

Download:lcd4linux-0.10.1-3.i386.rpm
Build Date:Mon May 7 03:14:07 2007
Packager:
Size:141 KiB

Changelog

* Mon May 7 21:00:00 2007 - admin@trixbox.org 0.10.1
- New getip.sh and linux.conf
* Thu Apr 19 21:00:00 2007 - admin@trixbox.org 0.10.1
- Updated spec for initial centos release.
* Thu Aug 17 21:00:00 2006 - ro@suse.de
- fix build

Listing generated: Wed Dec 5 14:35:27 2007 by RepoView-0.3-1